Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from AUTO SA TEXAS representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Testimonials


     Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

 

We bought a 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Matthew and have had absolutely no problems with it and the service was outstanding...... Also, we have taken two other vehicles to him for repair and have had great service and time was impeccable as well, we highly recommend him for service or to buy a very good used vehicle. And will continue to take any vehicle to him for service.

Jimmie-John and Kellie Sheldon

 

 

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

 

This was the best experience I've ever had with a dealership. I got an immediate response whenever I contacted this dealer. Every concern I had about my new car was addressed quickly and easily. He really worked with me to help me stay within my budget. Whenever I asked that something be fixed or added to my purchase, he found me the best deal and was always so cordial. I would absolutely recommend you buy from this dealer.

Kim

 

 

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

 

I cannot say enough good things about Matt and Auto SA TX. We purchased a car for our youngest daughter. We wanted something dependable, economical and in great condition. Matt went out of his way to help us get just what we needed and followed through to the end. Making sure all the "i's" were dotted and the "t's" were crossed. It was excellent service from beginning to end. Matt is very personable and wanted to make sure my daughter was happy and safe. Everything about the vehicle was in perfect working order before she drove it off the lot. I would recommend Auto SA TX to anyone and already have mentioned Matt to a few friends. Thank you for a great car and a great price. We are very HAPPY!

Drew G.

 

 

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

 

EXCELLENT SERVICE
Steven G. from Corpus Christi, TX


 

 

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

 

Completely and 100% satisfied. Customer service was awesome along with the car. Car runs smoothly. Highly recommend.
Sharon G.

 

 


Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5


Great Experience, Very helpful. When I walked onto the lot, it was hard. Great cars all over it. Employees were kind and helpful.

Ian Trevino from San Antonio, Texas


 

 

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5


AWESOME DEALER. THIS WAS THE BEST AUTOMOBILE COMPANY THAT I HAVE EVER HAD THE PLEASURE OF DEALING WITH THE OWNER IS ONE HUNDRED PERCENT REAL IN EVERYTHING HE TELLS YOU AND HE BACK IT UP WITH NO PROBLEM. I WOULD TELL EVERYONE IF YOU WANT TO BUY A CAR COME TO AUTO SATX AND GET THE BEST DEAL IN TOWN, MICHAEL LEE CADY

Michael Lee from San Antonio TX

 



Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Pleasant buying experience.
Purchased a 2006 ford F-250 diesel Lariat...Got a very fair price, nice warranty, and most important an awesome truck. It was in great shape everyone that has been inside of it cannot believe the age of the vehicle as it is in almost perfect shape. They guys were very friendly and wanted to make sure we got the best car we could. Thanks again for looking not only at mine but my families’ needs. Will highly recommend.

Frank Diaz


 

 

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great customer service.
He was able to work very well with my situation, and I am very appreciative of it!

 

Skypv

 

 

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

awesome car place
Auto SA Texas is an awesome place to buy a car. The guys are super nice and friendly and my car is great… they are always willing to help with anything with your car.

Riojas
 

 


Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

I was very nervous about purchasing, but I overall had a good experience with this dealer. I got an excellent price and he was easy to work with. One of my main concerns was that when I test drove the car I bought, the check engine light was on, and the dealer said it was not a simple fix they could do. However, he was helpful in showing us what code was causing the indicator to come on (and it was not major). Further, he offered us a nice warranty deal. So, I felt comfortable with the purchase. The shop is basically a one-man operation. Matthew does basically everything, and thus, is very busy. However, he was pleasant, informative, and straightforward. I recommend this place if you'd prefer to save money versus being wined and dined by fancier dealers.

CAdams
 

 

 

 

 

+++ Great People, Great Deal, Highly recommended
By JD from san antonio tx | April 17, 2015

Great customer service can always be found at. We just recently purchased our 93 honda accord! Matthew provides excellent customer service, going beyond the normal routine. He is concerned that you are satisfied with your choice and checks on his customers to make sure they are still happy. We are extremely satisfied with the customer service experience we received from Him . AUTO SATX has a great team . Any time I am asked for recommendations about purchasing a car, I tell them to call AUTO SATX.

Rating from JD

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

 

 

 

 

 

Auto SATX has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com.  As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended:

Good guys, I highly recommend
By T.Saurman from San Antonio, TX | April 7, 2015

Mathew was really friendly and up front with me. The truck was well below blue book and they made the buying process so much better than going to a big dealership.

Rating from T.Saurman

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Auto SATX has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com.  As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended:

great service , great facilities
By tiffany h. from san antonio tx | April 3, 2015

very friendly sevice i loved how fast an easy it was buying my beautiful truck!!! and their selections i would reccomend them to everyone ..thanks

Rating from tiffany h.

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
2007 BMW 525I
By Jay B from San Antonio, Texas | March 30, 2015

Matthew and his team are a pleasure to work with. Buying a used car can be a rough experience. This was definitely not the case for me. I had a specific car in mind and Matthew showed me many cars on his lot that would fit what I was looking for.

Rating from Jay B

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

 

4.9 out of 5.0

32 out of 33 people recommended this dealer.

 

Customer Service

 

Buying Process

 

Quality of Repair

 

Overall Facilities

 

Write a Review

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.

 

 

 

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 4.9 out of 5

 

4.9 out of 5.0

32 out of 33 people recommended this dealer.

 

Customer Service

 

Buying Process

 

Quality of Repair

 

Overall Facilities

 

 

 

 

5.0 out of 5.0 First-rate service for second-run cars

by JP from Austin, TX | February 11, 2015

Buying a used car from any dealer is almost always unnerving, but not with Auto SATX. ¶ Matthew's operation isn't some fly-by-night affair. It's a refreshingly five-star used-car dealership, brought to you by working folks; not some faceless, arm-twisting company hellbent on depleting your wallet for everything it possibly can. ¶ Take my experience for example: ¶ I live in Austin. This dealer is in San Antonio. Based strictly on the Cars.com reviews left by their customers, I decided to buy a car from these gentlemen sight-unseen. ¶ Certain of the car I wanted to buy, I put down (via phone) a non-refundable deposit of about 5%. Totally reasonable. They held it for a week. ¶ A week later, I arrived to pay for and pick up the car. I was relieved at the sight of their lot and immediately set at ease by Matthew's approachable and courteous demeanor. When he introduced me to his business partner, Ray, I felt the same way. ¶ They were friendly, funny, knowledgeable, and took clear pride in their operation. When I found a few minor issues with non-critical accessories, they wasted no time in pulling the car into their garage and quickly fixing those parts to my satisfaction. ¶ If you're into bells and whistles, Auto SATX might not be for you. The lot is large, holding about 80 cars, but it isn't immaculate. It's functional and clean, but it isn't pristine. And it doesn't need to be. It's a car lot; not a showroom. ¶ Matthew and his crew are straight shooters. No flashy website. No automated calls or annoying texts. No espresso machine in the lounge. No 80-inch television. No free popcorn, complimentary sodas, or spinning wheels from which to win paltry prizes. ¶ This is one of many ways by which Auto SATX is able to both advertise AND deliver on quality cars at budget prices. When it comes to value, something's gotta give. And, frankly, if it's not your wallet, it shouldn't be the car to which you're entrusting your day-to-day life. ¶ Now, if you're into brass tacks, professionalism, responsiveness, experience, fair prices, men of their word and (most importantly) solid, reliable vehicles, Auto SATX is where you should buy your next used car. ¶ Thankfully, Auto SATX isn't an operation for which profit is the *only* bottom line. Obviously, it's a business, but it's also abundantly apparent that Matthew and his team care not only about your experience there, but also your confidence in them as much as in their cars. ¶ As of this writing, Auto SATX has 4.9 out of 5 stars from 32 reviewers here at Cars.com. And with great reason. For all the praises mentioned above, I'm proud to add my five-star rating to the stack. ¶ Thank you for a fantastic experience ? and for restoring my faith in business kindness!

 

 

5.0 out of 5.0 Highly recommend

by clementin from san antonio, texas | August 6, 2014

 

When i saw the suzuki car i decided to buy it because i didn't have enough time to go to find another car from other car's compnies. so, this car sometimes has some problems when i'm driving, but it's a good one and everything works well.my family helped to choose this one because it wasn't cost too much. the people that theat work there are nice and help their costumers.

 

5.0 out of 5.0 Randy Retiz

by Randy Retiz from San Antonio, TX | July 19, 2014

A big Thank You to everyone at Auto SATX for all there hard work and ability to find a way to get me in the car i love at a great price. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

 

5.0 out of 5.0 2007 Audi A4

by PC from San Antonio, TX | July 15, 2014

AUTO SATX made my car shopping experience perfect!!!! Super friendly and willing to help great customer servicce, Thanks so much owner Matthew and your staff.

 

5.0 out of 5.0 Great Experience

by 05 Civic from San Antonio, TX | July 7, 2014

I purchased a used Honda Civic from Auto SATX. Everything from the test drive to getting my plates was excellent. Matthew was very helpful every step of the way, he even checked the alignment and put new brakes on my vehicle. He was more than accommodating when the bank took a long time to clear the check from my insurance company for a total loss. I went to a lot of shady dealerships before I found Auto SATX, ones that had cars on their lots with cracked windshields and bald or even flat tires, I'm glad I found a finally found a good place. I felt a lot more comfortable buying a car from a mechanic, and he did everything he could to make the process and smooth and easy as possible. I would highly recommend this dealer.

 

5.0 out of 5.0 2005 Nissan 350Z

by Michael z from san antonio,TX | July 4, 2014

great fast and friendy service plus they take care of you great.

 

5.0 out of 5.0 great service, clean car

by jesus from san antonio tx | June 9, 2014

This was the BEST experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. I would not only purchase another one, but refer everyone I know to do the same. I remember the last time I purchased a vehicle and it was a nightmare, I spent all day and was not happy with the deal that I got. Well, this was completely different...I not only closed the deal in one hour! Matthew is the BEST salesman Jesus!

 

5.0 out of 5.0 2008 Suzuki SX4

by clementine B. from san antonio, Tx | June 7, 2014

Well, I was looking for a used car and when I passed by Jackson Keller Rd I saw this dealer Auto SATX and I stoppped by to see if theyhave what I may wanted for long time. Finally, I walked in and i checkwhat i like and they were really hopeful to help me. I got the car i wanted. They are nice peoplethey don't push to take the car like some dealers I went to beore.

 

4.0 out of 5.0 2002 Audi TT

by Memo from San Antonio TX | May 23, 2014

Financing the car was quick and easy and they work with you,

 

5.0 out of 5.0 2005 chrysler 300

by yvette mT from san antonio, TEXAS | April 28, 2014

cLEAN INSIDE.... aLSO THEY HAD excellent customer service.....

 

5.0 out of 5.0 Cadillac CTS

by steven from San Antonio,TX | April 24, 2014

Customer service was excellent. Was a quick process in and out as far as buying car. So far car runs great. Thanks would definitely recommend them for a friend.

 

5.0 out of 5.0 Cadillac CTS

by steven from San Antonio,TX | April 24, 2014

Customer service was excellent. Was a quick process in and out as far as buying car. So far car runs great. Thanks would definitely recommend them for a friend.

 

5.0 out of 5.0 2007 Honda Accord

by Sally44397 from San Antonio,TX | April 14, 2014

These are the nicest people, and very helpful. They are willing to work with you, listening to your circumstances and to the best of their ability, get you in a car!

 

5.0 out of 5.0 2007 BMW 530i

by Daniel Espinoza from San Antonio Tx | March 26, 2014

 

 

i really liked this dealer ship because everybody was really friendly and very helpful.

 

5.0 out of 5.0 2005 Cadillac CTS

by New Cadi Owner from San Antonio, Texas | March 26, 2014

I had been searching for the right car and I kept coming up dissatisfied. So I decided to shop online and I saw one car that caught my eye but once getting to the lot and speaking with Isman (the sales person) I found that I had more and better options to choose from. The owner was very considerate and understanding; hence, I got a great deal and drove away in my new Cadi...... Thanks Auto SATX

 

5.0 out of 5.0 2005 Nissan Maxima

by TCL from San Antonio Tx | March 21, 2014

I bought this Nissan Maxima, I was very satisfied with the service i received. Ismael my salesman was very polite, and patient with us, the owner Mathew is a very understanding to your needs. I would definitely recommend this car business to anyone.

 

5.0 out of 5.0 2006 beatle

by dave g from austin tx | March 20, 2014

was happy with over all process and customer service

 

5.0 out of 5.0 Mercedes S500

by RLA from San Antonio,Texas | March 19, 2014

Purchasing process very simple and payments were easily agreed to based on my income. Matthew was great to work with from the moment I walked into the dealership and until I drove away in my car! He was professional, friendly, and really just a fun guy to work with. The entire staff at AUTO SATX was welcoming and helped to make this a very pleasant experience. Of all the car purchases I've ever made, the one at your dealership is the first I truly enjoyed, largely because of Matthew's service. I will definitely recommend your dealership, and particularly Matthew, to anyone interested in buying a Mercedes.

 

5.0 out of 5.0 2008 3 series purchase

by Mike from Texas | March 19, 2014

I recently purchased a very clean 2008 3 series BMW from auto satx. They gave me a really fair price and the car is very clean inside and out. They even offered to have the vehicle serviced before i took it home. I have no complaints so far and the buying process was pretty simple.

 

5.0 out of 5.0 A++ excellent service!

by Mara S. from Laredo, TX | March 15, 2014

Outstanding customer service, the staff is extremely polite & they go out of their way for their customers. You are not treated like any random customer, you are treated like family. I highly recommend Auto SATX, if they don't have what you need, they will find it! If I ever need another car, this will be the first place I will come to! Many thanks to all the staff at Auto SATX!!!!!!

5.0 out of 5.0 Honda Civic

by AG from San Antonio | March 14, 2014

I did my research online and found the car I wanted at AUTO SATX. I contacted Ismael, the best car sales person I've ever dealt with in all my years, and made an appointment to test drive the car. Upon arrival I was greeted by him as soon as I walked through the door and he took me straight to the car I was there to see. As soon as we returned to the dealership from our test drive we decided to purchase the car. The contract and financing were effortless. We were in and out of the dealership within an hour. We got the car we wanted at the price we wanted. Thank you AUTO SATX.

 

5.0 out of 5.0 hyuandai accent

by GMartin from San Antonio Texas | March 12, 2014

I'm satisfied with the service i recieved.. They worked with me as far as a payment budget.

 

5.0 out of 5.0 Great Staff!

by Tory from San Antonio | March 11, 2014

The staff was friendly, helpul and great and the buying process was fast and easy. Would definetley recommend the dealer to others.

 

5.0 out of 5.0 2009 BMW 328i purchased on September 2013

by Neda from San Antonio | February 22, 2014

I found my car online and purchased it the next day with the help of Matthew. Everything moved along quickly and was handled with great customer service. Couldn't be happier! Its' almost been five months since I purchased my bimmer. I still don't have any problems. I will highly recommend him to anyone.

 

5.0 out of 5.0 Purchased a used vehicle from autosatx.

by Vincent Bonanno from San Antonio, Texas | February 16, 2014

I purchased a 2003 Cadillac from autosaatx, the vehicle had a dead battery. the owner of the lot

purched a new battery from O'Relly's, on Fredricksburg Rd. All the salemen and workers are a real good team, working togetter all the time. The owener will bend over backwards to get things right. He (the owner ), said he would give my money back if I wasn't satisfied. He also gave me a 30 day warrenty on the vehicle. Vincent Bonanno, a satisfied customer..

 

     

0

You have no vehicle saved.